The Start of Something Old

These days everyone and their dog has their own blog, so I thought I’d get in on the act. This blog is going to document my travels to Italy, Brazil and other places. I’m moving to Rome in 6 months (!!) and leaving behind a lovely boyfriend, great friends and family. I’ll be going there to teach English probably for 6 months and then looking to meander on to south America.  And in case you were wondering-that’s me in the background!

(Oh yeah my identity, I’m 20 years old and from London, England, currently studying at University-not for long though).

Leave a Reply

